You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEAD Nano-Particles in Gardasil & Cervarix HPV Vaccines: Does this help explain the great # of injuries?

in #vaccines8 years ago

My youngest daughter has/had cervical cancer. I'm not sure if her treatment is done yet. Is this something she should see?

Sort:  

Do you mean that she has had the series of 3 vaccine shots, or that she has had actual HPV infection that she is being treated for?
If she has had some of the HPV vaccinations, but not finished her series of 3, she should definitely STOP the series of shots. I have heard over and over again of girls being fine or only mildly ill after the first 2 shots, but the 3rd shot is what pushed them over the edge and ruined their lives.

I don't know much except that she has had problems with cervical cancer. They treated it once and it came back. I'm going to email her a link to your article...she understands it better than me. My daughter's cervix is something I don't think about (or want to) You understand, I'm sure.

Ok. Thanks for sharing it with her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44