You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: College in London Forced to Close For Daring to Show VAXXED

in #vaccines7 years ago

Dr. Wakefield is a fine man! He's a dedicated and very brave individual, he could have recanted, but stood fast in the face of overwhelming opposition. Big Pharma owns the CDC and the FDA. Over 90% of the people in charge of the FDA have ties to big Pharma...it's a revolving door. It's not just vaccinations, it's the flood of psychotropic drugs as well. America is so medicated it's pathetic! I take care of my former boss now that I'm retired and he's on so many of these drugs, he doesn't know what he's doing. He spends $1000 a month for medicine for bi-polar disease...There isn't even such a thing!!! Anyway, I'll get off my soapbox. This is a fine article- upvoted & resteemed!

Sort:  

Thank you Richq11 & I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60