You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaxxed and Injured My family's Story

in #vaccines7 years ago

I had a hard time reading this. I'm sorry this happened to you. It is so hard to live in a society where a majority of people believe in vaccines and have a great disdain for people who do not. I have a good friend who works in the medical industry as a doctor of genetic diseases. He fully believes in vaccinations, thinks anti-vaxers are hurting society.

I once told a co worker I would not vaccinate my children if I ever have any. He told me to keep them the fuck away from his if I do. These people aren't doing any research, they are just formulating strong opinions about stuff they don't really know anything about.

I don't resteem much but I resteemed this

Sort:  

Thank you very much @rawpride I follow you and I noticed that you rarely resteem I feel honored that you think this should be share.

I have resteemed it too.

Thanks for sharing! It's hard to ignore real stories

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51