You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Mystique----->The Gates Foundation--->In depth

in #vaccines7 years ago

Wow, what a great article, the well researched a put together. I can see I will be reading future articles with interest. You obviously put a lot of thought and commonsense into your analysis. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. I do strive my hardest to research and verify all facts. And if its an opinion---->I make sure to state it. <3 I look forward to interacting on future posts.

Looking forward to it. I have some research coming up about Toxoplasmosis, its current origin, place , and symptoms .. and its impact on our culture.. a very deep pool .. you may like to dive in a bit..))

I will definitely check it out. Funny, I just came across Lyme disease's potential origins and am looking at doing a post on that! <3 Very excited to see what you come up with! <3

Yep, all related, Toxo, malaria, Lymes disease. The only known natural treatment is Artemesium .. hmm, now there's another story .. follow the money, from WHO to guess who ... begins with G ... and ends in Foundation.. Why were WHO promoting Atemesium up until about 2-3 years ago for small farmers all around the world, and then suddenly went quite.. check Nobel prize winner China - Artemesium ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66