You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polio-Like Illness (AFM) causing Paralysis and Death in Children & the Vaccine Connection

in #vaccines7 years ago

I used to hate people like you but after looking at the evidence and arguments, my mind was blown away and had a hard time forgiving myself hating people like you who were only trying to help! Thank you for being a voice for those who cannot speak for themselves!

Sort:  

That means a lot to me, because I do get some real hate here sometimes.
I like to think that people just don't have enough information to think clearly on this issue, and I try to forgive them for their rudeness.

Thanks for the upvote and the reply. It's humbling!!!
Having been there once myself, I can probably forgive them a lot easier than you!
Keep spreading the truth woman :)

I used to think everyone was blind because they didn't have enough information but some of them just don't want to hear it. You can show them the facts and they will still say it's a lie and dismiss it. But it does good to present people with solid logic and evidence and see who's open minded to thinking critically about stuff, the ones that don't aren't worth your time.

This is truly amazing to hear. The facts are available and out there, people just have to look for it or be receptive of it. Glad that you have changed you mind if even for a little bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81