You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting a face to the dangers of vaccines

in #vaccines7 years ago

Brilliant post and my respect and thanks for putting a face to the horrors that society mandates one does not speak of.

Just 2 weeks ago I went to a doctor (only because I'm required to produce medical certificates when away sick from work) and got told that I should have had the flu shot this year. I've only once had it and it made me very ill; exactly what we are told it's to prevent! Never again. I ignored the doctor's insulting and ignorant suggestion. Incidentally he prescribed me with medication for my virus that a 2nd doctor told me to stop taking 2 days later! They're not the bastion of wisdom they're upheld to be.

My best wishes and thoughts to you @marymg201. Following you.

Sort:  

Thank your for your comment and support, It is important to stand your ground I put this out there to show others what happens when you don't.

My pleasure and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67