You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VACCINES: Taking A Closer Look At The Ingredients And Their Effects - Part 6 - HUMAN CELL LINES

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

who takes vaccines anyways? dummies? i dont even think my parents vaccinated me as a baby and im fine. i dont get why people even think its a good idea, what to not get sick? wash your damn hands and drink some water/tea eat hot sauce and garlic. i get sick once a year if that.

also I dont respect private property, im a graffiti writer why would i? no sign is gonna hold me back, but there are rules, like no cars, houses or churches

Sort:  

I think the two main reasons that people take vaccines are out of fear (due to ignorance) and a dangerous belief in authority.

which are both scary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10