The **New** Vaccine News Ledger!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #vaccines7 years ago

Hello everyone!
Welcome to the Vaccine News Ledger!

Photo_1514738679492.png

Vaccines are a passionate subject of mine, and I've noticed that the news contradicts itself over time, often backpedaling. This bugs me, and makes me want to tell the world about the flaws in vaccine news...So I'm going to start keeping record and my own account, posting it here in my Vaccine News Ledger series for all to follow along! I'll include links to the news articles, as well as screenshots of original pieces, and keep links in a list as I go to refer back to later on. The aim is to expose mainstream media for what it is; agenda pushers who don't care to report real news, only whatever furthers the GVAP (Global Vaccine Action Plan) in time, by any means necessary, deceptive or not, as long as it sways general opinion.

I've always seen the inconsistencies in media, but haven't kept tabs to prove anything... At least not in an organized manner. I also see the word plays and bias nature and will expose that as well. I'm very excited to bring you the very first edition of the Vaccine News Ledger!

Keep an eye out for it in the new year, until then, enjoy your night and happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57