You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VACCINES AND THE COMING GENERATIONS. HOW ARE WE GOING TO BE REMEMBERED???

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

But isn't our body the most advanced form of scientific technology known in the universe? I think it's safe to let the body find its own immunity. I'm 46 years old and I made it this far with a total of four vaccines. Look how many babies get nowadays.

The big pharma is using the human body as a way to dispose of harmful chemicals

Sort:  

The good old "I'm n° years old and the fact that nothing ever happened to me even if I didn't take the right safety measure it's enough for me to say that my method is safe for everyone"

You're right. This is not about the ones that can write blogs like these or make comments about it. This is about the defenseless babies and small children that can't do anything but to accept whatever their miss informed, always busy, traditionalist or simply careless parents let happen to them. It shouldn't be about me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54