You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu vaccine and a real life adverse reaction

in #vaccines7 years ago

I apologize for the late response since I have been running on burnout. Currently Physicians are incentivized through MIPS and MACRA
A program that was instituted by Nancy Pelosi and John Boehner,http://www.practicefusion.com/blog/what-is-macra-and-mips/ The more you "sell" the more you make.

Sort:  

No worries on the delay, I hope you are getting plenty of rest , thank you so much for that valuable info!!! i resteemed it.

You are so kind. It has been a little bit chaotic lately with my friend being in need.

When you research MIPSand MACRA you will see there is more upselling involved there and it effects the providers bottom line. As a matter of fact my personal physician, whom I thought was my friend, told me that he did not think he would be able to help me any more because I refused further vaccines. But he does have three children in college. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55