You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Vote Removed: @nextgencrypto. It’s a Shame that Some Individuals are Flagging Content for Mere Difference of Opinion.

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you for sharing that study although the researchers involved in the study still recommend following the CDC guidelines for vaccination this study opens the door for further research. Good find!

I know my eyes were opened about the potential dangers of vaccines during my 20+ years in practice.

Sort:  

Mine when my daughter was vaccinated... But yeah, to most all these similar stories are just coincidences. If my child had a bruise every week, they wouldn't call it a coincidence any more and have at least cps come in to investigate. But if something similar happens to many people after vaccinations no one even bats an eyelid.

I believe that the "powers that shouldn't be" know the damage being done.... I can't decide if it is pride or something else that allows this assault to continue. It concerns me because there are 300 more vaccine being developed and there is no accountability or liability for the pharmaceutical industry and I do not know of any other industry that that that widespread protection and makes the money they do.
http://www.phrma.org/press-release/medicines-in-development-vaccines

Money - just money I'd say, with eugenics an extra bonus

Follow the money for sure!

I've put a copy of The Poisoned Needle by Eleanor McBean on my website - writen in 1957 but so much more on to it than most people today!

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/health/the-poisoned-needle-suppressed-facts-about-vaccination/

I think that is the one thing that should raise eyebrows at least: the fact that they can not be held accountable. And it is not pride, it's money. After all: they're huge co-operations, they're in the business to make money, not to help people. The rabbit hole goes very deep with this one. And there are a lot of connections with other subjects. In fact, I've been researching this for longer than I can remember.

Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45