You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pro-vaccine Parent Stands with the Numbers, and Not Hype. Vaccine Injuries Remain Uninvestigated (This debate doesn't have to be polarized. We are on the same team.)

in #vaccines7 years ago

Following my last flu shot > 3 years ago I began to develop a series of food allergies to many healthy foods. I had a severe reaction in the arm where I received the injection and I now suffer from angioedema and episodes of critical hypertension if I come in contact with triggers. I have not found any doctors who will even entertain the thought that my problems began with the flu shot. God forbid they document my concerns in my medical record. I suffer with no help. I quit my job over mandatory vaccinations my biggest regret is that I should have quit sooner.

Sort:  

So sorry to hear this. Thank you for sharing @marymg2014.

With 271 new vaccines in development and politicians like the Senators in my home state of Pennsylvania pushing the removal of parental rights regarding the administration of vaccines it is imperative people become informed. This has already happened in California and is going to happen in other states as well. Most likely the politicians that put these laws in place will right in exemptions for themselves and their families just like they did with Obamacare. With the threat of lawsuits it is likely most new medications produced by Big Pharma will be under the vaccine label to insure they can grow in power without repercussion.

This post was updated because the link regarding vaccine manufactures immunity was removed and no longer existed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64