You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu vaccine and a real life adverse reaction

in #vaccines7 years ago

I am so sorry that happened to you. What they are doing to our military is criminal. My husband has a severe hearing problem so I understand the road you are on.

Sort:  

Thank you! My wife has a friend who's husband went bald over night from one of the Anthrax booster shots. Him and three of his buddies all went bald over night from the same shot. Again, no one wanted to suggest it was the shot. What are the odds of that happening when it was not the shot? LOL I'd say I have better luck winning the Mega Ball lottery.

.05% of the people who took the shot had a negative autoimmune response.

OMG!!! I can only guess they were in the military. What they are doing to our soldiers is criminal

Yes, they were military. Sadly, such experimental and dangerous vaccines are one of the primary reasons I tell people now that joining the military is a bad idea. There are many more reasons that that, but the vaccines are one of the best.

Another reason not to join. This will make you sick.

I have four children. We selectively vaccinated them at first. They won't be getting any more than the few they got. Since they share my DNA, why would I risk a similar autoimmune response in them? It just isn't worth it.

What a good decision!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44