You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu vaccine and a real life adverse reaction

in #vaccines7 years ago

You might get a laugh out of this but the dermatologist I saw said I had poison ivy. I had to remind him I was a Master Gardener and I was certain that was not the case. I have not been able to have any physician be willing to document that it was a vaccine reaction. They are afraid of the repercussions that might come . Kudos to you for standing your ground. Did you check out the link in my post that shows how many vaccines are in the pipeline? Lucky Pharma no lawsuits for vaccines.

Sort:  

Dr. Hugh Fudenberg, a world-leading immunogeneticist, has extensively studied the effects of the flu vaccine on neurological health. The results of his research indicate that an individual has a 10-time greater chance of getting Alzheimer’s disease after receiving five flu shots in the course of their life compared to individuals who have had zero to one shot in their lifetime.

Yup, that's what aluminum does.
Looking at the ingredients on that page makes me want to vomit. Triton and Tween are detergents for god's sake, we use them to dissolve cells and proteins in lab experiments, and they're shooting people with that? I can go on for ages commenting on most of those ingredients... Good thing they're not using SDS (sodium dodecyl sulfate) it's neurotoxic and a powerful detergent (used in labs too, you don't want to inhale that). You can find SDS in soaps and shampoos!

I am in the process of drinking a glass of spring water with a teaspoon of activated charcoal once a day for 5 days to see if the charcoal absorbs the heavy metals. This has gone on too long and is getting worse in spite of an organic diet. The list of foods I can't eat is growing.

Activated charcoal doesn't adsorb (aDsorb with D not a B) metals, it adsorbs organic compounds. Anything with carbon in it will "stick" to the charcoal's pores by the Van Der Waals force. However, if the heavy metals are complexed with an organic molecule, then yes, it will adsorb. In fact, EDTA is a chelating agent (it can capture ions like calcium, magnesium, iron). So if you're experiencing an allergic reaction to EDTA, activated charcoal could help get rid of it.

Thank you for the info. I figured it could not hurt since I am not getting help anywhere else.

I hope you recover soon 🙂
Didn't the dematologist give you anything for that rash?

I had so many steroids it is a wonder I did not blow up like the Pillsbury dough boy. It took so long to heal.

Yeh, figured he would prescribe a cortisone cream or something like that.

I had quite the assortment of topical and oral meds. They made a small fortune on my misfortune. But that's their plan isn't it?

No! Just no! Physicians are not intertwined in some global scheme!

Certainly is cause for wonder.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44