You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year After the Debut of VAXXED -- WATCH the Most CENSORED Movie of the Year

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you for your passion to save the children. I watched the movie VaxXed and it is so powerful. I have been communicating with Pennsylvania Senator Jay Costa because he is spearheading mandatory vaccines for Pennsylvania children and unfortunately he has bought the the vaccine industry line of lies lock stock and barrel. I told him when I hear the word mandatory the first thing I think of is "follow the money".

@canadian-coconut keep up the good work.

Sort:  

I'm so glad that you finally watched VaxXed. Yes, it is powerful. I've heard people say that every physician questioned who actually had watched it (often dragged in with great reluctance) has said that they can never practice medicine the same way again. Once they realize that the CDC can't be trusted and relied on for information, it changes everything for them.

I wrote about 2 doctors who had their world rocked by the VaxXed fraud documents here:

https://steemit.com/health/@canadian-coconut/dr-rachael-ross-and-dr-jim-sear-featured-in-vaxxed-movie-dr-rachel-no-longer-vaccinates-both-convinced-of-cdc-autism-fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50