You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Educate Before You Vaccinate!

in #vaccines7 years ago

That's why I am very wary of getting vaccine. I am a breast cancer survivor and here in Australia you get the flu vaccine for free if you've had cancer. My doctor keeps urging me to take the flu vaccine but I am telling him "No." Take courage to go against the masses. Good job!
vaccine.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! And congrats on beating cancer. Don't give into to the pressure. I got so much back last from my OB when I was pregnant for not getting the flu shot. But I stood my ground on that one. Here is another link to a very informational series on YouTube. It covers everything from A to Z regarding vaccines. I forgot to include it in the previous post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51