You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally! Legal Action For Families Of Philippine Children Who Died From Sanofi Pasteur's Denvaxia Vaccine - Sadly This Could Not Happen In The US!

in #vaccines6 years ago

It makes my blood boil reading of the damage and death these vaccines cause.
I am also tired of hearing the same old spin - "the risks outweigh the benefits". The only benefits I can see are the pockets of big pharma getting bigger.
Main stream media here in Australia have failed to report this, I wonder why? Why did I have to read about this on steemit? Would more people here in Aus begin to question the safety and efficacy of these jabs.
Thank you for sharing.
Resteemed.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92