You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How vaccines changed our lives - vaccine induced injury

in #vaccines7 years ago

Yep, that's the first thing they ask for here too whether your going to the ER or a GP as if it is relevant to why you are there.
When my pediatrician told me you can't believe everything you read in Ladies home journal magazines about vaccines that was final straw for me. I told her I don't read those magazines! I decided to learn as much as I could about treating my health naturally. We don't take antibiotics or any of the other drugs dished out and surprise, my kids are really healthy. I've had my one son that suffers from seasonal allergies treated with acupuncture and herbs & he responds well. Now if I could just get him to keep his diet clean but he's a teenager.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53