You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Their Children's Names Will NEVER be on the VaxXed Bus - HEALTHY & UNVACCINATED!

in #vaccines7 years ago

I'd rather take a chance against the diseases after the damage I've personally experienced from vaccines.

Vaccination is an archaic technology that is easily replaced by an understanding of sanitation, hygiene, and healthy diet. For acute cases there are other safer technologies that can be employed.

Using fear to promote one of the largest cash cows that the pharmaceutical companies sell under the protection of the government is immoral at best. Vaccines cause known harm.

Stop being selfish, and stop trying to put other people's children at risk.

Your ignorance does not make other people wrong.

Sort:  

Vaccines cause harm the same way that washing your hands cause harm. 1 in a million people have a bad reaction to the soap. You don't quit washing your hands because of that.

99% of the time when someone thinks their kids or themselves were harmed by vaccines, they're wrong.

But whatever, how about this. All of you who don't want to vaccinate, go form your own little communities of dumbasses and watch the child mortality rate skyrocket.

I've never harmed myself washing my hands. Vaccines on the other hand have harmed me significantly. Do I need a placebo controlled, double blind clinical trial to know that it was the vaccine that did it? I need it about as much as I need a study to prove unequivocally that getting poked in the eye with a stick hurts every time I do it. I was healthy an hour before, then the vaccination, then over thirty years of struggle until I figured out how to fix the damage of which the pretend authorities couldn't conceive.

If I had researched any other route to health, than the one following the vaccine damage trail, I wouldn't be healthy today. The results are what matter, not willful denial and ignorance.

I don't know what makes your declaration of reality more credible than those who've actually been through the experience, but I suspect that you don't have the slightest idea what you're talking about.

Hygiene and sanitation are what caused the decline in these diseases. Anyone who can read and is not bent on believing the pretend authorities can figure this out for themselves.

I encourage you to keep taking all the vaccines recommended to you and don't forget the ones for your family too. We'll see whose generational health prospers. I don't have any doubt about mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68