You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaxxed and Injured My family's Story

in #vaccines7 years ago

Followed. Thank you for your story and comments. Don't worry too much about the trolls, they only want to be right, even when they're not. The truth is what matters.

For me it was the MMR. I've repaired most of the damage, but time, once lost, is gone forever.

Mandatory vaccination, of which many are still in denial, are a war crime under the Nuremberg code. In fact this covers all medical procedures. None can be done without the knowledge or consent of the individual. Mandatory and consensual are mutually exclusive and diametrically opposed concepts.

Sometimes it feels like I am being forced to justify why I should not be raped. "Don't put that thing in me!"

I have declared eternal, total war on all of those who promote and carry out forced vaccinations, no exceptions. Self defense is a right, this includes defense of one's children.

Sort:  

Beautifully stated! My children are treasure to me. I do not own them, but it is my duty to protect them. Get between me and them and seek to do them harm, and I will be your worst enemy without any doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87