You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting a face to the dangers of vaccines

in #vaccines7 years ago

Very good idea to remind people of the dangers of the flu-vaccine, especially as the propaganda campaign is in full swing everywhere in the Northern parts of the world. When I was young, I didn't think about such things - free vaccine (at work), yeah, why not.... Who knows if that was not the cause of my getting a lot of allergies. Too late to wonder about that, but others should take your advice!

Sort:  

In my second world backwards country there is no flu-vaccine. People get few pills when they have flu and in few days they are good as new. I probably haven't even got 10 vaccines and haven't spent a single day at a hospital for being sick.

They count on people not putting the facts together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40