You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polio-Like Illness (AFM) causing Paralysis and Death in Children & the Vaccine Connection

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you so much for continuing to publish this important information. I will go through the material carefully as I try and educate myself as much as possible on this subject.

Sort:  

You are welcome and I'm glad that you are going to listen to and read all the links.

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 28 Jun 2017 - 17:26 UTC

#Polio-Like #Illness (#AFM) causing #Paralysis and Death in #Children & the #Vaccine Connection. #VaccineInjured

bit.ly/2sRARgt

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

follow back, im follow you,, @mustarzil

Not how it works here, with the spammy posts. You will get flagged and it will hurt you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81