You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The true Science of Vaccines

in #vaccines7 years ago

I mean I do not want to be the bearer of bad news but if someone can provide posts arguing against vaccines, with proper backings with evidence, then I will gladly link it here as well. As long as the science is sound and properly sourced I wont have a problem.

Sort:  

True! Hey can I ask you a huge personal favour?

Whats up? I can do my best

Do you have some SBD I can borrow?

Using a look at your wallet: here

You appear to have some troubling activity and your posts have a potential value of >1.00 USD

So if you want to borrow some, it would be a very small amount

Why is that?

You have a lot of outgoing transactions to bots and blocktrades, you have nothing in savings, your posts don't have a very high average payout.

EROI (expected return on investment) is low and risk is high

What do you mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66