You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaccinations Create the Wrong Type of Immune Response: Th2 vs Th1 Cells and Achieving Immunostasis

in #vaccines6 years ago

It's refreshing to find like-minded people here. I have a 14 yr old daughter who was hospitalized not long after her dtap. I was young, uneducated and naive so I didn't put the two together. From then on it's been breathing treatments and steroids. Luckily that was all. I have a 2yr old son who has a milk protein allergy and it's unbelievable that our doctor who knows this, is still pushing. Even though the same proteins are listed on the ingredients list. My son gets a hive like rash when he has anything dairy. I'm not a doctor but I can imagine what it might do if it's injected into the bloodstream.
Thank you for this article. Following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51