You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for the truth? VACCINES 💉 My first major topic for examination

in #vaccines7 years ago

I look forward to reading you post on vaccines and it will be sure to reignite the vaccine debate which is always on going on Steemit. I didn't start questioning vaccines until after both of my children had been vaccinated with their early vaccinations and it is something I regret having allowed to happen but luckily they are both healthy.

All the topics you listed and will be posting about in the future interest me so hurry up and get writing !!!!!! ;-)

Sort:  

haha! Will do my best to get on with this writing as fast as I can :)

No need for regrets. If they are in good health now, all is well. But certainly, getting wise to this subject is important. Particularly as it opens up a whole bunch of other subjects...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65