You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun facts About Anti-Vaxxers: Smallpox, Marie Antoinette, and the Leprosy Connection

in #vaccines5 years ago

Howdy sir madgoat! man, this is a great way to get some lively commenting going! I love the history of this topic and you did an amazing research job of getting so many killer images! Dang those are great!

Sort:  

This one took forever on the research. There’s just so much wackiness. I was going to do a part 3, with the more modern version but it’s pretty much the same argument from 100 years ago, only science has gotten better since then so there’s even less of an argument now.
Unfortunately this is one of those topics where nobody is ever going to go, “oh yeah. I see your point.” So I don’t think I’ll be wading into these waters again.
Those old cartoons were pretty cool though.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yes, the old cartoons are great! I like studying those. So you are going to go into these waters again because it's so controversial? The naysayers and the name calling doesn't bother you?

I’ll round the story out eventually before I put the next book out, but this took too long to research so I’ll probably do a few more fun ones before I get back to it. Name calling doesn’t bother me, but people being just plain ass wrong about common sense does, and someone else can fight that fight. I’m too old and lazy to bother.

Posted using Partiko iOS

too old! lol. Ok well hopefully you can create a passive income with alot of books published and selling, then you can retire in peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36