You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The GREATER GOOD: Light My Child on Fire to Keep Yours Warm?

in #vaccines7 years ago

Well, your title is one flavor of click bait!! lol .. I'm really glad your willing to put this topic out there uncensored. Some of your posts really rock the ship and cause us to all start talking (on-chain and off-chain). I did say: keep it up! .. and .. Nice work..

I have gathered a while back that whole herd immunity was being mis-represented. Very good to see the video and get some details on how that works. One can always speak more intelligently. We are really fortunate to have the Internet and people willing to research. Not a moment too soon.

Sort:  

Yes, I did consider not posting this one, as it seems more provocative than scientific.
But nonetheless it is true. If someone won't listen to the science or my reasons for avoiding vaccines, than my header is all they really need to know. No way no how! I consider it harm to my child and won't do it! Throw all the guilt trips at me that you want, but it ain't happening!! ... lol ...

As always, thanks again Jamesc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70