You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woke Up at 4am w/ a Bat on My Face - Reflections on Vaccines, Health and Love

in #vaccines7 years ago

hey ladylunasi! god I don't envy you having to make these decisions ...I can't imagine. I am so freaked out both ways about vaccines!!! Some folks have really salient stories about how it harms their kids, and other people have really convincing stories about how important they are for a whole population. I'm hoping maybe @canadian-coconut will have something to say on the matter. I appreciate the way she approaches it.

dude, I woke up with a fucking bat on my face this morning, Do. Not. Speak. To Me.

hahaha, imagining you saying this makes make crack up hard...I can't help it!

Sort:  

dude, I also woke up in the biggest grump immaginable. Mega grump. I dressed all in black, put on a black and white scarf, and scowled at everyone until I had had my coffee. Then I noticed I was dressed like a bat, and change into some fucking color and a healthy attitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42