You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaxxed and Injured My family's Story

in #vaccines7 years ago

it has nothing to do with vaccinations because there is no science that proves that.

yeah, glad you finally understand.

I too am aware of the numerous studies that have been done on autism in hand with the cdc, and other places, and I don't need to prove anything because I didn't come in here making baseless claims.

And yet I'm the one who believes in conspiracies?

Fine, you don't get to decide what the conversation is about anyway: can you prove that those people lied and lie, all of them?

Again, not calling them liars. I think they really do believe vaccines cause autism. They are just uneducated and misinformed.

Sort:  
  • it has nothing to do with vaccinations because there is no science that proves that.*

yeah, glad you finally understand.

No, that was me being sarcastic as you've evaded numerous times the burden of proof.

  • I too am aware of the numerous studies that have been done on autism in hand with the cdc, and other places, and I don't need to prove anything because I didn't come in here making baseless claims.*

And yet I'm the one who believes in conspiracies?

Too bad you didn't present any evidence to back up the conspiracy that all those claims of vaccines causing injuries, are lies and people who don't understand science or medicine.

  • Fine, you don't get to decide what the conversation is about anyway: can you prove that those people lied and lie, all of them?*

Again, not calling them liars. I think they really do believe vaccines cause autism. They are just uneducated and misinformed.

Nope, now we clarified, they aren't liars, they are making bullshit claims because they are uneducated and misinformed, yet another bullshit claim that has no substance, an assertive statement that assures us of something that we are not presented with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50