You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu vaccine and a real life adverse reaction

in #vaccines7 years ago

I'm sorry for that,,hope you will be fine soon, I'm a GP and I don't recommend my patents to take flu shoot as I believe it will harm them ,Actually I notice 80% of people took it they will got flu anyway . I will take a chance if marymg2014 don't mind to post a link in here about depression to make awareness about it and drugs side effects >>https://steemit.com/health/@hosam/depression-natural-supplement-magic-don-t-use-antidepressant-drugs-anymore

Sort:  

That is good to know there are GP's like you out there. Sharing safe alternative health practices is never a problem!! Followed you!

Thank YOU! so grateful for people like you in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38