You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Vote Removed: @nextgencrypto. It’s a Shame that Some Individuals are Flagging Content for Mere Difference of Opinion.

in #vaccines7 years ago

I am a new user AND I am a licensed medical professional. There are so many things I want to reveal on Steemit about the medical establishment that I am very hesitant because of people like bsanders.

People have no idea how much BS there are in the medical world and the shady practices in clinics and hospitals.

People also don't understand that most of what we ARE taught in med school are not even considered when we practice medicine except those doctors that think independently and remember their foundations.

Sort:  

Please do post it!
Just be sure to drop me a link to it on Discord or Steemit.chat, so that it will be sure to get enough votes that Bernie can't make it invisible.

I am still learning Steem and I have not tried Discord or Steemit.chat. Do you need to register first?

Yes. I would recommend Discord. You must create an account. You can use this link and once signed up, search for canadian.coconut
https://discord.gg/Zu8vgf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44