You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corruption in Maryland Gardasil Vaccine Policies Exposed by Pro-Vaccine Parent

in #vaccines6 years ago

it's a real problem if they have information and are not disclosing it and that public health systems are being used essentially as profit centers for Merck
here is the product insert for Gardasil
http://www.rho.org/files/rb3/Gardasil_Package_Insert_Merck_2009.pdf

Sort:  

Did you read it? It doesn't exactly support your conspiracy

Did you read it? It
Doesn't exactly support
Your conspiracy

                 - tfcoates


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

keep up the good work noble bot.

Yes I did, what is my conspiracy and how did that not support it?

Vaccine harms outweight benefits. Show me the part where thats supported in the insert

where did I claim that this particular vaccine was more beneficial than harmful?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46