You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stealth Vaccination in the US

in #vaccines5 years ago

This makes me sick!! All that talk about free will and right of choice and such! I often fear for my grandchildren and the world we leave for them. So many hidden agendas that are harder to fight against than the obvious aggressions and oppressions.

We are very late to deliver this prize. It is for your participation in the 10/15/2019 Recommend Your Favorite Freewrite. You won a 100% upvote :)
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@freewritehouse/rewards-for-recommend-your-favorite-freewrite-two-months-worth

Sort:  

It's nice to have you back. I did not even notice I hadn't gotten the upvote! xo
I live in New York State and it is getting ridiculous to live here. Been a Democrat my entire life, and now I want to move to a Republican State, where I think our children will have a few more years of freedom than in blue states. Tennessee is on my radar.

This is Marianne. I had 2 friends move to Tennesee in the past few years and @enginewitty is hanging out there. You would be in good company :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42