You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Has Common Sense Gone in the Vaccine Debate?

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

Excellent post! I wish everyone would finally wake up to the reality of population control through vaccines. Unfortunately I was "forced" by my wife to vacinate my daughter and since then I've seen how she is no longer as smart as she was before the vaccines. I'm so ashamed for it, I feel guilty, I should have had a stronger stand on it and avoid my daughter to be legally poisoned. At least I managed to convince her and the doctor to do only single shots and wait at least 3 months between shots. Also I managed to prevent vaccinating her when she was just born which is standard practice, with hepatitis B vaccine which is a sexualy transmited illness... in a just born gir!?

Please do not vaccinate / poison your kids, it is too late for my little baby, she will never be as smart as she could have been, I clearly saw the change after she was vaccinated. Previously she was a very smart girl, above the average but after the vaccination she is just an average girl... my eyes are getting wet and I feel a lot of pain in my heart...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences! I am so sorry about your daughter. It is also painful that your wife did not trust and listen to you.

Thank you for speaking out to warn others 🌷🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74