You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alright...this is disturbing. The New office at HHS that is supposed to support "Conscience and Religious Freedom."

in #vaccines6 years ago

Yep. Back when I was in college, they taught me this crazy concept called "INFORMED CONSENT" and without a patient being FULLY informed of risks, benefits and alternatives and then CONSENTING with NO COERCION, you are in violation of the Nuremberg Code. Where is "anti-fa" now that we have ACTUAL Nazi practices to fight...?

Sort:  

LOL...great point.

I was just staring at the sky here this morning, and on a related situation, I asked my wife, "Where are all the radical environmentalists that should be protesting all this chemtrailing?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42