You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Being "Unvaxxed" a NAP Violation? (In other words, do unvaccinated individuals put others at risk?)

in #vaccines7 years ago (edited)

This is very well researched and written. Thank you!

The NAP violation is by the doctor/parent that gives the shot in the first place. It is the same for circumcision. The child is not consenting to it. Most of the vaccines given today, 30+ shots last I knew here in the USA, are for things that wouldn't kill your child even if they did get it.

Our children did get polio I believe, and some got one or two of the MMR. Then we finally stopped completely.

VAERS is a joke by the way. I fought with them at Walter Reed Hospital for over two years regarding my hearing damage from the Anthrax booster shots. They were there to protect the military, not help me. The objective of the people writing up my case was to make it look like the vaccine had nothing to do with my damage. Therefore, their data should not be taken as accurate.

I would strongly suggest the data is WAY worse, but it has been skewed by the VAERS administrators.

[This post has been resteemed.]

Sort:  

Man, I was just thinking the same thing when I went to the "submit your report" section. It just reeks of that "We are ultimately going to fuck you over and bury you in stonewalling and paperwork" merciless machine, feel. The big disgusting machine. I really hope I can have you on the show sometime man. I'll change the time so I can get you on. I think your story is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66