You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to @suesa 's current "Autism and Vaccines" Series.

in #vaccines7 years ago

Really good topic. I'm really curious. At this moment with the knowledge I have I would never want to give my future children vaccines. What some countries are doing now is that u can get fined if u don't. That's really scary and disgusting. Good to have a real discussion on this topic. Great post.

cheers,

Ernst

Sort:  

Thanks Ernst,

It's my opinion that everyone should come to their own decision, but I think it is important to get all of the information out there. In my own case, I chose to not stick those needles in my son, and to trust myself and my research over a medical industry fraught with corruption, and which publishes incongruous information regularly.

Bless you, man. And thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37