You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ancient Mystique-------->Hepatitis B Vaccine........In Depth

in #vaccines7 years ago

Very well researched article, and great to see claims being thoroughly backup up by relevant sources. We do not see enough of that on this platform.

If I may, do you oppose specifically the Hepatitis B vaccine or vaccines in general?

Sort:  

Thank you @dutch , The time and effort it takes to get this information together makes comments like yours a treasure to me.

As to the question re:vaccines, Me personally? I choose not to vaccinate my family and pets at all. But I think that everyone has the right to informed consent and medical freedom.

That is what I stand for more than anything else, honestly. Our freedom of choice is being threatened and that would be easy for 'them' to do---->If what they were pushing wasn't hurting people-Especially Children. How about you? <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50