You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts on the Anti Anti-Vax Movement

in #vaccines5 years ago

I couldn't disagree with any of that. I think pumping kids full of chemicals before their immune systems even get a chance to develop is madness. It is understandable though, as you say, that people would choose to vaccinate considering the amount of propaganda spouted by GPs and hospitals. It's not as if they inform parents on the two sides of the argument.
My parents didn't have us vaccinated and not because they knew anything about the dangers. My father was a bit of an anarchist and had a healthy suspicion of anything the state advocated or distributed for free.

Sort:  

I am with you on all of this, except for the free part. I think it is closer to "you have to buy this whether you use it or not" than "you don't have to pay for this."

I stand corrected. You're absolutely right since there is no government money only people's money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54