You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for the truth? VACCINES 💉 My first major topic for examination

in #vaccines7 years ago

Great post.
Both myself and my sibling are unvaccinated and have enjoyed life-long good health. Whether or not the 2 are connected I don't know. What I do know is that before blindly entrusting the health of one's children to a profit-driven system which has already proven itself corrupt and immoral, one should at least look at the research and make an informed decision.

Sort:  

You said it. There is way too much trust given to these people who are paid only to cure the symptoms and not the cause!

Great to hear about your life-long good health. You are one of many unvaccinated people I have met on my travels who have said these same words. And the more of you I meet, the more of a connection I feel between these two subjects...

Thanks for the comment!

Now that would make an interesting study!

I'm curious, what research have you done?

As for your kids being healthy - It's called herd immunity. When most people are vaccinated others can enjoy the benefit of being protected from diseases even if they aren't vaccinated themselves. However since about 2008 there's been a resurgence of easily preventable illnesses like chickenpox and measles because people refuse to vaccinate their children.

You don't have to blindly trust the health of your children to the system - I encourage you to do research. There are tons of studies out there about vaccines and they have found vaccines to be safe with no link to autism.

Who financed these studies you speak of? You must dig deeper for find the truth. Mainstream media will tell you nothing useful.

I will list all my sources when I write the main article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65