You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scientists Behind Failed Chemical Warfare Are In Charge Of Vaccine Studies And It Disgusts Me!

in #vaccines6 years ago

Very good article. I appreciate the fact gathering that you did for this. I have listened to several podcasts with a whistleblower who worked at the CDC and was directed by all levels of management to shut up about the correlation between vaccines and autism. He said the main problem is that vaccines are given too early and at the same time. It shocks a baby's system. Waiting to vaccinate, and doing them individually results in much lower autism rates. I believe the podcast was The Conspiracy Show with Richard Syrett.

Sort:  

I sincerely thank you! I enjoyed bringing the conversation to Steemit so it is my pleasure. That sounds pretty interesting.

I had a little look for that video and could not find it.

If you were able to find the video I would appreicate it 😉

Here is the video. It is with the creator of VAXXED.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49