You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vaxxed and Injured My family's Story

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thanks so much for taking the time and energy to share your compelling story. It must have been heartbreaking to see the transformation of a brilliant, healthy child into one struggling with such an affliction.

I appreciate your post a lot.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

it was but I refused to let it stop from unlocking his brilliance, he is still very very bright. He started writing game reviews here within the last few weeks. I am so very proud of him if you want to check out his writing to see for yourself @ultrawing. Sometimes he doesn't pay attention to Capitals letters when he is on a roll.

Hello, @tecnosgirl,

Thanks for introducing me to your son's blog! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51