You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putting a face to the dangers of vaccines

in #vaccines7 years ago

Hi, Mary,

I just came across your article, a bit too late to vote for it, but in time to re-steem. ;)

I am so sorry to hear of your suffering. Are you familiar with colloidal silver? It might be of help to you as you attempt to remediate the damage done.

http://www.thesilveredge.com/detox2.shtml <- informative article
http://SILVERengines.com <- our product

We make a fully automatic machine that produces high-quality 10ppm colloidal silver, and if you are interested in seeing whether it would help your condition, I would like to send you a remanufactured one at no cost to you. All I would ask would be for you to promise to use it.

If you are interested, please reply to this comment, and we can set up a brief meeting on Steemit chat or Discord to make arrangements.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Oh my goodness HOW KIND OF YOU!!!!!!! I am very familiar with Colloidal silver and truly appreciate its benefits I will see you in Steemit chat! Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66