You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flu vaccine and a real life adverse reaction

in #vaccines7 years ago

Ah, my friend, I am so very sorry to hear of your troubles!

The coercion that has become so ominously omni-present behind these vaccines is abominable and disgusting. I hope your cautionary post will encourage others to stand up and say "No" to this tyrannical pressure.

Thank you!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Please know that when I see your reply to my posts it really means a great deal to me. You have supported me from my first days here on Steemit.

Mary, I thank you for your kind regard. I am so very glad to think that I may have been of some encouragement to you.

At times I feel there are all too few courageous people left in the world, who will stand against the encroaching darkness. I only regret that I haven't been more consistent in encouraging you!

Don't sell yourself short. You have been there when I have been discouraged.

Very glad to hear it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43