WARNING-Fidget Spinner Have Mercury and Lead

in #vaccines7 years ago

G'Day Guys,

My partner just read to me an article she found on FB,
Regarding how anti lead activist has discovered
Mercury and lead on Fidget Spinner with LED lights and is warning parents not to buy them and dispose of them.
It says," last week two hundred thousand units of the popular toy was seized by EU customs official for failing to adhere to the health standard set by the union".
images (6).jpg

Now what freaks me out is that customs and certain activist worry about Mercury or lead getting on their childrens hands or mouth, but the masses are asleep when it comes to...

Thimerosal - Mercury, being injected into the blood of their children through vaccines.

Go figure.

Pleaseunnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting post, I have only seen these on TV and have yet to see one in person. I have to admit that they look fun, though.


If it's not mandatory
It's forbidden
The state knows
what's best for you.

Love it...
Thanks
You put a smile on my dial on this not so happy Sunday

Upvoted and following. Would feel happy if you also follow me. I'm new here and still learning.

Followed back my speed harry friend

Maybe its made in china..👻

Like bitcoins...

Hmm.. Bitcoins..👍

*following

What isn't made in China?

I must be very sure that steemit is not made in china,,!

Haha, just buying you around..

It most likely is.

What's the best brand to buy? I'm a sucker for fads. I'm not allowed in the As Seen on TV Store.

Not sure, maybe google it...
Followed

I'm thinking about getting one myself, I think this brand i saw on Amazon sounds good, it includes a 1 year warranty.

https://www.amazon.com/Fidgeteer-Fidget-Spinner-Warranty-Street/dp/B06XVXYC6Q/ref=sr_1_10?ie=UTF8&qid=1500654660&sr=8-10&keywords=fidget+spinner

@cheekybuggy Haha fidget spinners are crazy!!! If you get the chance, can you upvote my newest post where I teach you how to become a millionaire with crypto? :) Thanks! https://steemit.com/money/@parkermorris/become-a-millionaire-in-the-next-5-years-with-these-5-simple-steps

Thanks for the informative. I was just thinking of buying one for my youngest, glad I found this post.

You welcome,
Followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36