You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Your Career & People's Opinions MORE Important Than DOING THE RIGHT THING? Please ... if you know something, SAY IT!

in #vaccines7 years ago

I'm so glad that you found this post,
and congratulations on the birth of your new baby!
Let me know if you want me to direct you to anything in particular,
as I've written on a lot of vaccine-related topics.

Sort:  

The problem here in Aus is that every child has to be vaccinated if they want or have to attend childcare! called the No jab, no play unfortunately not everyone can afford to stay home with their kids and not send them to child cares including me. God knows what's next on the schedule.

It is TERRIBLE what the government of Australia has done!
You should try to find groups on Facebook for others in your situation. They may have some suggestions as to private daycares, etc. where vaccines aren't needed.
Maybe there are ways to share homeschooling responsibilities with other families too.

At any rate, delay vaccines as long as possible, until the year that school starts perhaps, and see which ones are truly mandatory as it may only be a few.

Great advice, now to show this to my wife heheheh

its so sad they force you into vaccines like that, its wrong really. i wish you the best of luck with your impending baby and i hope you can avoid most if not all vaccines. it is definitely weird to accept that they are not good and really bad, but i know after a few years of stating my case to my mother and after one or two of her friends began pushing against vaccines, now my mum had my sister not take the vaccines at her school last year and is against them. good luck and congratulations i hope you and your wife dont argue over this even though its super important to do the right thing for your baby lol

I did the delayed and minimal vaccine route. I regret it very much. Health problems showed up and I had to really second guess the doctors anyways and spend a great deal of time studying and understanding the immune-system outside of most of the medical direction. Most doctors behaviored completely incompetent and were often aggressive on this front. The system punishes good doctors and rewards and protects bad ones.

So, I had to buck the system anyways and go out and pay cash for my own doctors which I'm still vetting (5 years later); really hard to find natural doctors that are completely free from what I consider bad habits. I have had a lot of time to adapt and accept this stuff but I have to be honest, I take a very clear view on this and I can't make any excuses for what I did to my child. I'm a very bad person when it comes to this deed and all I can do is try to pick up the pieces. I believe my child lost IQ points and that they will never be the same or quite as capable of fighting against corruption like the corruption that feeds these bad vaccines. I'll never take the second-best option again I will always fight an evil system with everything I have and in the most effective way possible.

Thank you very much, I can't imagine what you went through, my heart goes out. Personally I don't know how I would take it seeing my child in that state, it's the worst feeling not being able to help your own and child.
Thank you for sharing @red

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47