You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you or does anyone you know have cancer?

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank you once more for sharing such important information.
I don't know how people think that this can be good medicine -- to exchange something like measles for cancer.

It reminds me of the drug commercial to help "dry eyes." Except that one of the side-effects is "anal bleeding."

And then there are the people who think that our children should be force vaccinated to protect those children that immuno-compromised due to cancer. But they don't mention that the most likely cause of that cancer was the vaccines themselves.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments. When I practiced medicine insuring that my patients were informed about medications was a problem because after I reviewed side effects they were reluctant to take the prescription. I was not allowed to offer alternative therapies that in many cases would work because they were not in line with the pharmaceutical protocols.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85