You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Vote Removed: @nextgencrypto. It’s a Shame that Some Individuals are Flagging Content for Mere Difference of Opinion.

in #vaccines7 years ago

Thank-you for getting this info out there.
I have resteemed it too, as I want to see this get into Trending.

Sort:  

I should thank you. You are the one who told me about all this. I think it’s super important. Thanks for all you are doing here!

Well, you are welcome then!
Since he is running as a witness, this information is more important than ever.
If he doesn't want scutiny placed upon how he votes, than he should not be running for a position that requires people's trust and accountability.
You are helping to keep him accountable. So thanks so much for that!

Second that. Resteemed with INTENTION. Seeing what he has done to @chron's post is sad. He is an unvaccinated teenager speaking from his heart. And that's not okay? I mean. Really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43