You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Vaccinate or Not: Your Decision

in #vaccines7 years ago

I learned about vaccines before I had children, so fortunately they are all vaccine-free.
Since deciding not to vaccinate my children, I have had several friends and acquaintances tell me of their vaccine injuries. One woman who is a good friend of mine now, almost died at 5 years old when her mother got her her very first vaccine to go to school, the MMR. She stopped breathing right aways and was resuscitated and hospitalized for 5 months, missing the first parts of Kindergarten.

My eldest is 12 (almost 13) so it's been almost 14 years of research for me. I can't stop researching vaccines so I figured that was what I would make my blog about here on Steemit.

Sort:  

I'm always honored to meet people who learned before. thank you for coming here and sharing your knowledge. That's right, we cannot stop researching and learning. There's so much to know. Do you know Dr. Susanne Humphries? Or have you see the doc. Vaccines Revealed or TheTruth about Vaccines? great resources.

Yes to both.
You can scroll down my page, and see some of my old articles if you want.
I've mentioned both before.

just did! Excellent stuff! We must stay connected. I cannot wait to finish my book as it's weighing heavy on me right now... so much more to read and learn when I'm done. Deadline s in 8 days :)

Wow! That must be stressful. All the best to you!

hahah yes and also just ready... like a long labor. contractions 20 minutes apart. Thanks

I see that you edited the post.
It's easier to read now. Awesome!

Yes, thank you for the suggestions. I'm still learning. I found some helpful articles that describe how to make good posts. AS i complete my book, I plan to be a lot more active here. I'm super excited to read more of your posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44