You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ITALY: Mandatory vaccination

in #vaccines7 years ago

I have some family with small children living in Italy, and of course this concerns me. I don't know their personal stance on vaccination, but my own son was severely damaged by the DTAP in 2004 and had accumulating injuries from previous vaccines by then that went unnoticed. So, we definitely have some susceptibility in our family to have adverse vaccine reaction. Keep exposing the truth, because the time has come for us to gain real health and have all of these answers that have been hidden for so long. I hope the parents fight back. I jus shad a vaccine post.. my first one here. But, I'm coming back. And, I'll keep sharing too. Tank you so much for this. Gina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69